الموارد البشرية

فرص العمل الحالية

للتقدم لهذه الوظائف ، يرجى تنزيل طلب التوظيف وتضمين ما يلي في تقديمك: 

  1. سيرة ذاتية
  2. إذا تقدمت بطلب للحصول على منصب تدريسي ، فيجب عليك إرفاق نسخة من شهادة التدريس الخاصة بك أو بيان فلوريدا للأهلية مع طلبك
  3. طلب توظيف مكتمل

الرجاء إرسال جميع المستندات الثلاثة إلى amanda.glancy@sanjoseschools.org.

إذا تم اختيار طلبك ، فسيتم الاتصال بك لإجراء مقابلة.

مدرسة سان خوسيه الابتدائية هي مدرسة مستأجرة عامة خالية من الرسوم الدراسية تقع في جاكسونفيل ، فلوريدا. إنه جزء من نظام مدارس عامة معتمدة يخدم الطلاب والأسر في الصف الثاني عشر حتى الصف الثاني عشر. San Jose Primary هو برنامج مدرسة ابتدائية فريد من نوعه يخدم طلاب الصفوف K إلى 5 مع التدريب العملي على STEAM. بيئة مدرستنا الصغيرة وفريقنا المترابط يجعل المدرسة تدعو العائلات والموظفين على حد سواء. يفي برنامجنا بمعايير دولة الشمس المشرقة ويتجاوزها. يتغذى سان خوسيه الابتدائي على مدرسة مستأجرة عامة تحضيرية للكلية ، سان خوسيه الإعدادية ، التي خدمت الطلاب في الصفوف من السادس إلى الثاني عشر منذ عام 2013.

نحن نبحث عن المتقدمين الذين هم على استعداد لاتخاذ نهج جديد في فصولهم الدراسية. نحن نعلم الطفل كله وننسحب من أحدث قاعدة بحثية تربوية. يشارك موظفونا في أنشطة تعليمية وتقييمات تعتمد على البيانات ، بالإضافة إلى التطوير المهني. تُستخدم التكنولوجيا بانتظام كأداة لتمكين المتعلمين الصغار وكموضوع تعليمي. يجب أن يكون المتقدمون واثقين من استخدام التقنيات الجديدة وتعلمها. 

يجب أن يكون لدى المتقدمين شهادة تدريس صالحة أو بيان الأهلية الحالي الصادر عن FLDOE. قد يتقدم خريجو الكلية الجدد دون أن يكون لديهم أي من الوثيقتين ، ولكن سيُطلب منهم التقدم للحصول على شهادة أولية قبل أن يُعرض عليهم منصب.

Human Resources

Human Resources Portal

San Jose Primary is a tuition-free public charter school located in Jacksonville, Florida. It is part of a public charter school system that serves students and families in K to 12th Grade, currently on a single campus located in the Mandarin area. San Jose Primary is an exciting new elementary school program that will serve its K to 5th Grade students in Authentic Learning classrooms and with a hands-on, Project-Based Instructional Approach. Our program meets and exceeds Sunshine State Standards. San Jose Primary feeds into an established, A-rated college preparatory public charter school program that has served students in grades 6-12 since 2013.

 

We are looking for applicants who are willing to take a fresh approach in their classrooms and in the school community that educates the whole child and depends upon the latest pedagogical research base. Our teaching staff must be willing and able to engage in instructional activities and evaluations that are driven by data. Technology will be used regularly as a tool to empower young learners and as a topic of instruction to prepare these young people for their continuing secondary and post-secondary education. Applicants should be confident about using and learning new technologies.   

 

Applicants must have a valid teaching certificate or current Statement of Eligibility issued by FLDOE. Recent college graduates may apply without having either document, but will be required to apply for initial certification prior to being offered a position.

Current Employment Opportunities

Primary K-5 Physical Education Teacher

Primary K-5 Art Teacher

Primary K-5 Teacher

Guardian/ Bus Driver

Primary K-5 Dean of Students/School Counselor

Primary K-5 Exceptional Student Educator

To apply for these positions, please download the employment application and include the following in your submission: 

  1. Resume
  2. If applying for a teaching position, you must include a copy of your teaching certificate or Florida Statement of Eligibility with your application
  3. Completed employment application

Please send all three documents to fallon.scott@sanjoseschools.org

If your application is selected you will be contacted for an interview.