القبول

القبول في سان خوسيه الابتدائية

مرحبًا بك في مدرسة San Jose الابتدائية!

مواعيد الصيف المفتوح هي 17 يونيو و 29 يونيو و 13 يوليو و 20 يوليو الساعة 4:30 مساءً عبر الإنترنت.

نحن نفخر بأنفسنا لتعليم الطفل كله. يتعلم كل طفل في بيئة آمنة جسديًا. يواجهون تحديات مع التكنولوجيا المناسبة والأساليب التعليمية المبتكرة. نحن نقدم نهجًا أكاديميًا متوازنًا يركز على STEAM - العلوم والتكنولوجيا والهندسة والفنون والرياضيات. أحد الأمثلة على كيفية القيام بذلك هو تطبيق LEGO Education. نحن متحمسون للتعرف على طفلك ودعوتك إلى مجتمع مدارس سان خوسيه. 

- الإدارة والكلية والموظفين

ستجد أدناه نموذج القبول الخاص بنا متبوعًا بإجابات على الأسئلة الشائعة حول مدرستنا. يرجى الاتصال بالرقم (904) 425-1723 للتحدث مع أحد متخصصي القبول لدينا.

سان خوسيه الابتدائية هي ممولة من القطاع العام مدرسة جاكسونفيل تشارتر. لا توجد رسوم دراسية مقابل الالتحاق بمدرسة مستقلة. يتم تمويل المدارس المستقلة على أساس التخصيص لكل طالب الذي توفره كل ولاية أو منطقة. في بعض الأحيان ، قد نطلب من أولياء الأمور المساهمة بالمال لتغطية تكلفة الرحلات الميدانية أو تجربة الفصول الدراسية الفريدة.

لبدء عملية التسجيل ، قم بزيارة صفحة التسجيل بالمدرسة على هذا الموقع لتقديم نموذج التسجيل المسبق. بعد استلام نموذج التسجيل المسبق الخاص بك ، ستتصل بك المدرسة لتأكيد الاستلام ، وسيتم توفير مستندات التسجيل الرسمية لك في أقرب وقت ممكن.

ليس بالضرورة. في حالة تجاوز الطلب للمقاعد المتاحة ، ستجري San Jose Primary يانصيبًا عشوائيًا لتحديد من يمكنه التسجيل.

نحن نستخدم المواد المنهجية مثل Eureka Math و Core Knowledge Language Arts و Impact Social Studies و Amplify Science و LEGO Education. مدرسونا مبدعون ومخلصون لتزويد الطلاب بفرص التعلم الأصيل. نؤكد أيضًا على التعلم الاجتماعي العاطفي (SEL). سيكتشف طفلك حب التعلم عندما يشارك في التدريب العملي على العلوم والتكنولوجيا والهندسة والفنون والرياضيات (STEAM).

Admissions

Admissions to San Jose Primary

Welcome to San Jose Primary!

Summer Open House dates are June 17, June 29, July 13 and July 20 at 4:30 pm online.

We pride ourselves for educating the whole child. Every child learns in an environment that is physically safe. They are challenged with appropriate technology and innovative educational methods. We offer a balanced academic approach focused on STEAM - Science, Technology, Engineering, Arts and Math. One example of how we do this is with the application of LEGO Education. We are excited to get to know your child and to invite you into the San Jose Schools Community. 

-The Administration, Faculty, and Staff

Below you will find our admissions form followed by answers to common questions about our school. Please call (904) 425-1723 to speak with one of our admission specialists.

San Jose Primary is a publicly funded Jacksonville charter school. There is no tuition charged to attend a charter school. Charter schools are funded based on the per-student allocation provide by each state or district. On occasion, we may ask parents to contribute money to cover the cost of field trips or a unique classroom experience.

To begin the enrollment process, visit the school's enrollment page on this site to submit a pre-enrollment form. After your pre-enrollment form has been received, the school will contact you to confirm receipt, and formal enrollment documents will be made available to you as soon as possible.

Not necessarily. In the event that the demand exceeds the seats available, San Jose Primary will conduct a random lottery to determine who is able to enroll.

We use curricular materials such as Eureka Math, Core Knowledge Language Arts, Impact Social Studies, Amplify Science and LEGO Education. Our teachers are creative and dedicated to providing students with Authentic Learning opportunities. We also emphasize Social-Emotional Learning (SEL). Your child will discover a love for learning when she/he participates in hands-on Science, Technology, Engineering, Arts and Math (STEAM).